Spirit In Action

Change IS coming. WE can make it GOOD.

Your Aura & 12 Chakras: Keys to the Kingdom

Leave a comment

Openhearted Rebellion

Thanks to: http://soundofheart.org/galacticfreepress/content/your-aura-12-chakras-keys-kingdom

Climb aboard for an unflinching ride thru the uncharted landscape of the Kali Yuga & the Great Shift of the Ages.Isn’t it amazing that the aspect of our existence which we depend upon the most is the one we understand the least?  I’m speaking here of the human energy matrix; the Aura and 12 chakra system. The first thing we need to understand is that the auric field and 12 chakra centers are one complete system of energy and must be looked at as such if understanding it is what we seek.

Most people go from day to day without as much as a casual thought about their energy system, or its condition; never realizing that although it is a system whichcanfunction automatically, it is designed to respond to direct input from us…and only operates at peak efficiency when such is the case.  Without direct…

View original post 2,431 more words

Author: ohnwentsya

Be the change you wish to see, let's co-create the win-win future we know is possible together!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s