Spirit In Action

Change IS coming. WE can make it GOOD.

Leave a comment

I have recently been strongly feeling that the people are connecting at the heart level and that this connection is going to change everything for the better. Reading Aisha North today and now this, I see my feeling is part of the zeitgeist not just”in my head”;-)

meaningofstrife

This morning I had what felt like a mini-revelation to me as I was sitting in the living room looking at the world atlas.  This started because yesterday I saw a picture with a quote from Peter Deunov (1864-1944) who was from Bulgaria.  Well, I thought of my friend Bina, who is from Bulgaria.  I always forget how I found her exactly, but we definitely are connected.  So I shared that picture with her, and she wrote back with some info on the dance of life – Panevritmia in the Rila mountain, that happens each August 19 in Bulgaria.

So, I’m looking at Bulgaria, thinking of Bina, and then I look at Romania and think of Martin, and Turkey and I think of Mahasti.

Then I’m reminded of how Isa from Portugal and Mike from Greece helped me find something yesterday.  It just took us a few minutes to figure…

View original post 1,003 more words

Author: ohnwentsya

Be the change you wish to see, let's co-create the win-win future we know is possible together!

Leave a Reply

