Spirit In Action

Change IS coming. WE can make it GOOD.

What’s Happening on 6/14/14?

Leave a comment

Thank you Laura! I love this post. I don’t know if the exact date will be dramatic either but I feel that the pointing dedication and commitment to our path are of great import right now.

Laura Bruno's Blog

I wasn’t going to write about this date again, but so many people have emailed me privately or asked about it in private sessions that I think it warrants some additional comment. As I said when I first mentioned my dream about 6/14/14, I do not know what the dream means:

… Several months ago, I had what felt like a prophetic dream, which mentioned the date 6/14/14 over and over again. I don’t normally dream about dates, but in this dream, not only was it 6/14/14, but the characters kept pointing to calendars and remarking on 6/14/14 as a birthday. At the end of the dream, someone handed me a lotus blossom, with the mud still dripping from their hand. I got the impression that the “lotus” was the world, blossoming from a period of “mud.” When I opened my eyes (in waking life), a large, pink rectangle…

View original post 2,827 more words

Author: ohnwentsya

Be the change you wish to see, let's co-create the win-win future we know is possible together!

Leave a Reply

