Spirit In Action

Change IS coming. WE can make it GOOD.

6/14/14 Recap

Leave a comment

Thank you Laura! I love your perspective on the “false flag day” (that made me laugh:-) It is all too easy when our hearts naturally go out to those who are suffering in the countries being used as punching bags by the powers that were, to feel overwhelmed and despairing. I appreciate being reminded that as bad as it really is for so many right now, it is going to end. Your gardens are so beautiful!

Laura Bruno's Blog

Since I posted earlier regarding my dream and others’ predictions about 6/14/14, I thought I’d give a little recap. Synchronously, the moment I started typing this current post, a comment came through on the “What’s Happening on 6/14/14?” post, which summarized my own sense:

Posted by gordonyumibe on June 17, 2014 at 11:21 am edit

Laura,

I think the “good guys” have won…..they, the dark ones, are being routed…

laurabruno:

I was just beginning a post to that effect when your comment came through. 🙂

gordonyumibe:

It has been sooo much easier in my healing practices and meditations…0

Indeed, for most of the people I know, 6/14/14 proved to be that lotus blossom, emerging fresh from mud — the image that haunted me from my dream.

For David, 6/14/14 happened to mark the official end of a very long slog in the employment realm where he has tried for eighteen…

View original post 898 more words

Author: ohnwentsya

Be the change you wish to see, let's co-create the win-win future we know is possible together!

Leave a Reply

