Spirit In Action

Change IS coming. WE can make it GOOD.

Urgent: Fast Track to WWIII? “USA’s Goal Is to Overturn Putin.”

Leave a comment

Thank you Lada! As I’m sure so many others also are, I am very grateful for your ability to cut through the propaganda, and tangential details to explain the core issues. I know how much background knowledge you must have in order to distill what is going on now into something so direct and easy for non-experts to understand. I really appreciate your work, and I hope my readers will read and share your articles widely. The majority of humanity desires peace but we must come together in unity on this to avoid the master manipulators using their long effective tricks on us again.
As much as both Putin and Obama have various factions placing great pressure on both of them toward actions that will end in war, I strongly believe both men are smarter than their handlers, agenda pushers, or enemies realize. I also believe they are both, no matter how they appear in public, deeply devoted to peace and prosperity for all of humanity. I pray their strength and wisdom will prevail over the warmongers yet again, despite the chaos that seems to be deepening.

Futurist Trendcast

Note: this is analytical article based on current events, as well as a warning about how events may turn out if the wrong course of action is taken. For my actual long-term predictions on the topics below go to PREDICTIONS.

This is the follow-up to: Russian President Vladimir Putin’s Address re. Boeing 777 Catastrophe in Ukraine

The last post was in response to a very interesting comment by a reader named Paul, which you can find by clicking on the link above. Paul Plane is incidentally the host of The Plane Truth Show on the Time Monk Radio. We just recorded a new interview, which will be posted in a couple of days – stay tuned.

In response to my latest article, Paul posted a new comment, which I again found so interesting that I decided to post some additional thoughts. To keep it brief, I won’t post…

View original post 1,932 more words

Author: ohnwentsya

Be the change you wish to see, let's co-create the win-win future we know is possible together!

Leave a Reply

