Spirit In Action

Change IS coming. WE can make it GOOD.

Some Say Hawks are Sacred Birds~

2 Comments

Thank you Cindy! I have always loved hawks of all kinds. Now, because I live close to the sea, I hear ospreys in the morning-tho often it is actually blue jays pretending to be ospreys to scare the other birds; -)
Bobby Lake-Thom’s book “Spirits of the Earth” agrees with your intuition on hawks, listing them as protectors and extremely good and reassuring signs.

Author: ohnwentsya

Be the change you wish to see, let's co-create the win-win future we know is possible together!

2 thoughts on “Some Say Hawks are Sacred Birds~

  1. I will get Thom’s book as I definitely sense the hawks are a positive, protective presence! Thank you my friend~ ❤

    • He covers lots of different creatures-and it is more centered in your area as to the native species. I like his down to Earth style-and his information has always turned out true for me at least-tho we don’t get many earthquakes here so some of his coolest stories don’t get tested for me;-) I still take more care to be kind to ants after reading it.

Leave a Reply

