Spirit In Action

Change IS coming. WE can make it GOOD.

Something amazingly awesome is going to happen to me today.

Leave a comment

I love this! It’s so easy to get trapped in repeating cycles of focusing on the distressing stuff but even the distressing stuff is easier to bear when you are looking for the miracles.
This morning the first thing I saw as the sun rose enough to light the world was three beautiful purple flowers all on the same stem, right outside my door.

Pam Grout

“What’s the point of being realistic?”–Will Smith

My social media mentor says, “Nothing wrong with re-runs.” In other words, if a post is popular and people need to be reminded of something, run it again.So abiding by those words of wisdom and wanting to spend my Saturday having an absolute blast with old friends in Flagstaff, Arizona, I am reposting this important reminder that we get out of life whatever we look for:

My name is Pam G. and, as of today, I am launching a brand new chapter of A.A. Unlike Version 1.0, my A.A. stands for Amazing Awesomeness and it only has two steps.

Step #1: Admit that… “something amazingly awesome is going to happen to me today.” First thing every morning, before throwing off your covers, before leaping out of bed (and it doesn’t take long in this program before participants do leap out of bed with…

View original post 293 more words

Author: ohnwentsya

Be the change you wish to see, let's co-create the win-win future we know is possible together!

Leave a Reply

