Spirit In Action

Change IS coming. WE can make it GOOD.

“There’s no reason to have a Plan B, because it distracts from Plan A.”—Will Smith

Leave a comment

One reason I have been bugging everyone I know for the last year to read Pam’s books, and now that I have discovered her blog, reblogging her posts so often is exemplified by this one. She tells you what you already know in a way you can actually grok (fully understand with your whole self).

Many of us have been reading these kinds of things for decades. We *know*, but we still don’t always live it-because conditioning is powerful!

The Jesuits had a saying that covered this “Give me a child until he is 5 years old, and I will have him for life.”

That’s what we are up against when we choose to believe something our cultural programming disagrees with.

So, I try to be patient with myself and just keep exposing myself to things-like Pam’s books, positive friends, uplifting blogs etc-that reinforce the new programming I prefer.

Pam Grout

“The second I decide something is done, it’s done. I just have to wait for all y’all to see it.”—Will Smith

Or in many of our cases, we have to wait for ourselves to see it. The minute we make any intention, it’s real, it’s a viable creation. But until we can feel it and actually “be it,” our intention stays on a vibrational plane that’s out of our sight.

Making intentions isn’t the problem. What you’ve been intending is already present. It’s just that you and me and everybody else is stubborn enough that we keep staring at its lack. Until we can catch up vibrationally, we are unable to see and enjoy our fabulous creations.

As Esther Hicks likes to say, “We’ve already created enough joy and happiness for 20 or 30 lifetimes.”

I hope this is a comforting thought. That our only responsibility is to get ourselves…

View original post 172 more words

Author: ohnwentsya

Be the change you wish to see, let's co-create the win-win future we know is possible together!

Leave a Reply

