Spirit In Action

Change IS coming. WE can make it GOOD.

I Lived Through A Miracle (6 Images)

1 Comment

I am so glad you are all ok. Thank you also from me to all my readers who prayed. Together we really can do anything-even solve the mountains of problems besetting our world today.

Petals Unfolding

Friends, as I write this, I am fighting severe exhaustion. Yet, I am alive and well along with my family. What all of us here in Lancaster, NY have witnessed, is a Miracle. The tons of snow that was dumped on us in 2 days, was predicted to cause massive flooding. It did not. Because we experienced a slow thaw, right before our very eyes, the snow just seemed to disappear.

Even the local waters are already receding. I went out this afternoon to get some shots of local creeks, and to be truthful, was disappointed. The “drama” I had expected was not there. That is good news for the residences that live by these creeks, for no flooding happened as was foretold.

We all here are so relieved Winter Storm Knife is over, and we are trying to get back to a normal routine. This may take a few…

View original post 153 more words

Author: ohnwentsya

Be the change you wish to see, let's co-create the win-win future we know is possible together!

One thought on “I Lived Through A Miracle (6 Images)

  1. Thank you and Bless you for this reblog! May your Thanksgiving be wonderful! Love, Amy

Leave a Reply

