Spirit In Action

Change IS coming. WE can make it GOOD.

The Promises Held

1 Comment

Thank you for sharing this. I hope everyone will reflect on how very precious our loved ones truly are. Each day is a blessing that deserves our continuous gratitude!

Petals Unfolding

My first post of 2015 I am dedicating to my Dad, who was hospitalized this past Sunday. Yesterday (1-1-15) was the first time in four days I was able to again breathe. You see, my Dad who is 90 years young, chose yesterday to stay in this realm a little while longer. Thanks, Dad, for giving me the Gift of a Father this year. My Cup is full. I am so relieved … more then you will know … knowing I can still call you to say, “Hi, Dad, I Love you.”, is still a valid option for me.
Happy New Year, Dad. I Love you. Your daughter, Amy

~~~~~~~

image

The Promises held
in this brand New Year
Glisten and Glow
as this Rose does know.

Photography/ “The Promises Held” 2015©AmyRose

~~~~~~~

View original post

Author: ohnwentsya

Be the change you wish to see, let's co-create the win-win future we know is possible together!

One thought on “The Promises Held

  1. Thank you and Bless you for this reblog. I am very touched and very honored. Love, Amy

Leave a Reply

