Spirit In Action

Change IS coming. WE can make it GOOD.

A message from Mother and a message from me

Leave a comment

Thank you Aisha! I love these reminders of the not necessarily visible good, of the massive but often unseen progress we’ve made. So many of us are so buffeted by the turbulence we can sometimes forget it’s only affecting us because we are flying; -) I wish you a safe and wonderful journey!

aisha north

Beloved family of light!

Once again it is as if everything is speeding up, and to quote Otmn ” i feel like a brand new person again and again. the images, the insights, and all, is flowing in so fast that by the time i understand one there are more, it is mind boggling, but in a good way.” After reading through what you have all shared here during the last 24 hours or so, I could not agree more, it IS mind boggling, and in a very good way! If you have not yet seen the latest comment posted by IAMystAR and the response that it has generated, I think you should take a look at it, for I think it is very much linked to the message I have been given to share with you today. When I sat down to channel it, I could feel from the…

View original post 1,093 more words

Author: ohnwentsya

Be the change you wish to see, let's co-create the win-win future we know is possible together!

Leave a Reply

